Tuesday, June 27, 2017

3 muses

Music!
The Three Muses Challenge - MUSIC
TFS and Mary Bailey kits

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Thursday, June 22, 2017

PPF

Paint Party Friday: Week 16, Year 7 Check-In
Shoe redo

My old flats with silk scarf fabric decoupaged onto shoes




Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Friday, June 16, 2017

Digitalmania

In the style of Fiinabar



Thursday, June 15, 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Friday, June 9, 2017

PPF

Paint Party Friday: Week 14, Year 7 Check-in


Attitude
journal page with fabric I made from Spoonflower

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Sunday, June 4, 2017